BriSCA F1 Fixtures 2011

  

 

Date Venue
Meeting details
Sun, Mar 20 Belle Vue   SRR 6.94
Sat, Mar 26 Kings Lynn   SRR 7.24
Sat, Apr 2 Coventry   SRR 7.41 QR 5
Sat, Apr 9 Birmingham   SRR 8.26 QR 6
Sun, Apr 10 Hednesford   SRR 8.18 QR 7
Sat, Apr 16 Northampton   SRR 9.05
Sun, Apr 17 Buxton   SRR 8.12 QR 8
Fri, Apr 22 Skegness   SRR 7.06
Mon, Apr 25 Belle Vue   SRR 7.40
Sat, Apr 30 Kings Lynn   SRR 7.17
Mon, May 2 Sheffield   SRR 7.53 QR 9
Sat, May 7 Coventry Golden Helmet   SRR 7.97
Sat, May 14 Skegness UK Open Weekend   SRR 8.61 QR 10
Sun, May 15 Skegness UK Open Weekend   SRR 8.58
Sat, May 21 Northampton   SRR 6.68 QR 11
Sun, May 22 Buxton   SRR 7.33
Sat, May 28 Kings Lynn   SRR 8.44 QR 12
Mon, May 30 Belle Vue   SRR 6.90
Sat, Jun 4 Coventry   SRR 9.00
Sat, Jun 11 Kings Lynn BSCDA British Championship   SRR 9.56
Sat, Jun 18 Ipswich   SRR 7.58 QR 13
Sun, Jun 19 Northampton   SRR 6.00
Sun, Jun 26 Belle Vue   SRR 8.12 QR 14
Sat, Jul 2 Coventry   SRR 7.89
Sat, Jul 9 Skegness   SRR 8.38
Sun, Jul 10 Skegness   SRR 7.75
Sat, Jul 16 Northampton   SRR 7.86
Sun, Jul 17 Northampton Euro Championship   SRR 7.73
Sat, Jul 23 Birmingham   SRR 5.75
Sat, Jul 30 Skegness World Semi Final 1/2   SRR 8.78
Sat, Aug 6 Coventry   SRR 7.49
Sat, Aug 13 Northampton   SRR 8.09
Sun, Aug 14 St Maarten Dutch Open Championship   12.00pm Dutch Meeting
Sat, Aug 20 Venray   SRR 8.00 Dutch Meeting
Sat, Aug 20 Skegness   SRR 7.63
Sun, Aug 21 Venray World Cup   SRR 8.00 Dutch Meeting
Sat, Aug 27 Birmingham   SRR 8.72 SO 1
Mon, Aug 29 Belle Vue World Semi Final 2/2   SRR 7.98
Sat, Sep 3 Coventry   SRR 8.58 SO 2
Sat, Sep 10 Northampton World Final   SRR 9.52
Sun, Sep 11 Northampton World Masters   SRR 7.17
Sun, Sep 18 Kings Lynn   SRR 7.65 SO 3
Sun, Sep 25 Belle Vue Under 25s Championship   SRR 6.13 QR 1
Sat, Oct 1 Coventry   SRR 8.87 SO 4
Sun, Oct 9 Sheffield NOTE: Amended start time   SRR 7.54 QR 2 SO 5
Sun, Oct 16 Belle Vue BriSCA Supreme   SRR 8.42 SO 6
Sat, Oct 22 Birmingham   SRR 8.44 QR 3 SO 7
Sun, Oct 23 Northampton   SRR 7.94 QR 4 SO 8
Sat, Oct 29 Kings Lynn   SRR 7.76 SO 9
Sat, Nov 5 Coventry Grand National Championship Final   SRR 8.98
Sun, Nov 13 Belle Vue National Points Shootout Finale   SRR 7.52 SO 10
Sat, Nov 19 Birmingham BriSCA / BSCDA Gala Night   SRR 7.44

 


This page was printed from the www.stoxnet.com website