2010 BriSCA F1 Fixture List

Please note that the last three Belle Vue meetings have been cancelled.
Meetings at Coventry will run in their place:

 

Date Venue
Meeting details
Sun, Mar 21 Belle Vue   SRR 7.13
Sat, Mar 27 Kings Lynn   SRR 6.88
Fri, Apr 2 Skegness   SRR 7.21
Sat, Apr 3 Coventry   7.00pm QR 5
Mon, Apr 5 Belle Vue   SRR 7.67
Sat, Apr 10 Northampton   SRR 7.39
Mon, Apr 12 Sheffield   SRR 8.50 QR 6
Sat, Apr 17 Birmingham   SRR 7.77
Sun, Apr 18 Hednesford   SRR 7.13 QR 7
Sat, Apr 24 Kings Lynn   SRR 8.56
Sat, May 1 Coventry   SRR 8.62
Mon, May 3 Belle Vue Mike Parker Memorial   SRR 7.78
Sat, May 8 Skegness   SRR 7.05 QR 8
Sun, May 9 Skegness UK Open Championship   SRR 7.55
Sat, May 15 Northampton   SRR 7.92 QR 9
Sun, May 16 Buxton   SRR 8.05 QR 10
Sat, May 22 Birmingham   SRR 6.87 QR 11
Sun, May 23 Scunthorpe   SRR 7.88 QR 12
Sat, May 29 Kings Lynn   SRR 8.67
Mon, May 31 Belle Vue   SRR 8.46
Sat, Jun 5 Coventry   SRR 7.80
Sat, Jun 19 Ipswich   SRR 7.13 QR 13
Sun, Jun 20 Northampton   SRR 8.25
Sat, Jun 26 Kings Lynn   SRR 6.42 QR 14
Sun, Jun 27 Belle Vue   SRR 5.56 QR 15
Sat, Jul 3 Coventry Golden Helmet 1/2 (UK leg)   SRR 8.79
Sat, Jul 10 Skegness   SRR 8.33
Sun, Jul 11 Skegness   SRR 7.82
Sat, Jul 17 Northampton   SRR 8.10
Sun, Jul 18 Northampton European Championship   SRR 6.88
Sun, Jul 25 Sheffield World Semi 1/2   SRR 5.54
Sun, Aug 1 Buxton World Semi 2/2   SRR 8.58
Thu, Aug 5 Skegness 2010 Seaside Special   SRR 8.38
Sat, Aug 7 Coventry   SRR 9.18
Sun, Aug 8 Sint Maarten Dutch Open   SRR 8.82 Dutch Meeting
Sat, Aug 14 Venray   Dutch Meeting
Sun, Aug 15 Venray World Cup Championship   SRR 7.64 Dutch Meeting
Sat, Aug 21 Northampton   SRR 7.80
Sat, Aug 28 Birmingham Under 25's Championship   SRR 8.75 SO 1
Mon, Aug 30 Belle Vue   SRR 8.89
Sat, Sep 4 Coventry World Final   SRR 8.31
Sun, Sep 5 Northampton World Masters   SRR 7.57
Sat, Sep 11 Scunthorpe   SRR 7.79 QR 1 SO 2
Sat, Sep 18 Emmen Golden Helmet 2/2 (NL leg)   Dutch Meeting
Sat, Sep 25 Kings Lynn   SRR 7.88 SO 3
Sat, Oct 2 Coventry   SRR 8.09 SO 4
Sat, Oct 9 Skegness British Championship   SRR 9.80 SO 5
Sat, Oct 16 Coventry BriSCA Supreme
(Rescheduled from Belle Vue on 17th)  
SRR 8.00 QR 2 SO 6
Sat, Oct 23 Birmingham   SRR 7.54 SO 7
Sun, Oct 24 Northampton   SRR 7.56 QR 3 SO 8
Sat, Oct 30 Kings Lynn   SRR 7.46 QR 4 SO 9
Sat, Nov 6 Coventry National Series Shootout Final   SRR 7.05 SO 10
Sat, Nov 13 Coventry (Rescheduled from Belle Vue on 7th)   SRR 7.41
Sat, Nov 20 Birmingham BriSCA / BSCDA Gala Night   SRR 6.55
Mon, Dec 27 Coventry Closed season meeting 1/2
(Moved from Belle Vue)  
1.00pm
Tue, Dec 28 Kings Lynn Closed season meeting 2/2   1.00pm

 



This page was printed from the www.stoxnet.com website