BriSCA F1 Fixtures 2009

The 2009 season is now over. We'll start everything again in April 2010!

The season began with meetings in Belle Vue and Kings Lynn in March before starting 'properly' at Coventry in April. 2009 saw meetings in Scunthorpe for the first time this century and took us to Kings Lynn for the World Final. The Stoxnet Meeting of the Year was Birmingham on 30th May.

 

Date Venue
Meeting details
Sun, Mar 15 Belle Vue   SRR 7.15
Sat, Mar 28 Kings Lynn   SRR 6.67
Sat, Apr 4 Coventry   SRR 8.03 QR 5 NS 1
Fri, Apr 10 Skegness   SRR 8.00
Mon, Apr 13 Belle Vue   SRR 7.48 NS 2
Sat, Apr 18 Northampton   SRR 6.50 NS 3
Sun, Apr 19 Buxton   SRR 9.13 NS 4
Sat, Apr 25 Kings Lynn   SRR 8.26 NS 5
Sun, Apr 26 Kings Lynn   SRR 7.26 NS 6
Sat, May 2 Coventry   SRR 6.93
Mon, May 4 Sheffield   SRR 7.50 QR 6 NS 7
Mon, May 4 Belle Vue Mike Parker Memorial   5.30pm
Sat, May 9 Skegness   SRR 8.57 QR 7 NS 8
Sun, May 10 Skegness UK Open Championship   SRR 8.50 NS 9
Sat, May 16 Emmen Golden Helmet  
Sat, May 16 Northampton   SRR 7.55 QR 8
Sun, May 17 Emmen Golden Helmet  
Sun, May 17 Buxton   SRR 7.23 QR 9
Sat, May 23 Kings Lynn   SRR 7.56 NS 10
Mon, May 25 Belle Vue   SRR 6.56 QR 10 NS 11
Sat, May 30 Birmingham   SRR 9.62 QR 11 NS 12
Sun, May 31 Sheffield   1.30pm
Sat, Jun 6 Coventry   SRR 8.29 NS 13
Sat, Jun 13 Knockhill Scottish Championship   SRR 8.11 QR 12 NS 14
Sun, Jun 14 Cowdenbeath   SRR 9.50 QR 13 NS 15
Sat, Jun 20 Ipswich   SRR 8.62 QR 14 NS 16
Sun, Jun 21 Northampton   SRR 8.00 NS 17
Sun, Jun 28 Kings Lynn   SRR 7.68 QR 15
Sat, Jul 4 Coventry   SRR 8.29
Sat, Jul 11 Skegness   SRR 6.73
Sun, Jul 12 Skegness   SRR 7.29
Sat, Jul 18 Northampton   SRR 7.50 NS 18
Sun, Jul 19 Northampton European Championship   SRR 7.24 NS 19
Sat, Jul 25 Scunthorpe   SRR 9.40 NS 20
Sun, Jul 26 Sheffield   1.30pm NS 21
Sat, Aug 1 Coventry World Semi 1/2   SRR 7.41 NS 22
Thu, Aug 6 Skegness 2009 Seaside Special   7.30pm
Sat, Aug 8 Northampton   SRR 7.69
Sat, Aug 15 Venray  
Sat, Aug 15 Kings Lynn   SRR 8.95
Sun, Aug 16 Venray World Cup  
Sat, Aug 22 Birmingham World Semi 2/2   SRR 8.19 NS 23
Sun, Aug 30 Skegness   SRR 8.22
Mon, Aug 31 Belle Vue   SRR 7.38 NS 24
Sat, Sep 5 Coventry   SRR 7.41
Sat, Sep 12 Birmingham   SRR 7.36 NS 25
Fri, Sep 18 Kings Lynn   SRR 9.39
Sat, Sep 19 Kings Lynn World Final   SRR 7.64
Sun, Sep 20 Northampton World Masters   SRR 7.85
Sat, Sep 26 Skegness   SRR 8.76 SO 1
Sat, Oct 3 Coventry   7.00pm SO 2
Sun, Oct 4 Coventry   SRR 8.21 SO 3
Sun, Oct 11 Belle Vue British Championship   SRR 7.19 SO 4
Sat, Oct 17 Birmingham   SRR 8.29 SO 5
Sun, Oct 18 Northampton   SRR 7.71 QR 1 SO 6
Sat, Oct 24 Scunthorpe   SRR 8.43 QR 2 SO 7
Sun, Oct 25 Sheffield BriSCA Supreme Championship   SRR 7.71 QR 3 SO 8
Sat, Oct 31 Kings Lynn   SRR 7.36 SO 9
Sun, Nov 1 Belle Vue National Series Finale   SRR 6.91 SO 10
Sat, Nov 7 Coventry   SRR 7.76
Sun, Nov 8 Hednesford   1.30pm
Sun, Nov 15 Belle Vue Startrax Wosh   SRR 7.63
Sat, Nov 21 Birmingham Gala Night   SRR 9.59

 


This page was printed from the www.stoxnet.com website