BriSCA F1 Fixtures 2008

This is the full list of 2008's fixtures. The SRR numbers are the Stoxnet Racin' Rating scores.

Date Venue
Meeting details
Fri, Mar 21 Skegness   SRR 6.59 NS 1
Sat, Mar 22 Kings Lynn Meeting Cancelled   6.00pm
Mon, Mar 24 Belle Vue   SRR 6.73 NS 2
Sun, Mar 30 Sheffield   SRR 7.31
Sat, Apr 5 Coventry   SRR 7.94 QR 5 NS 3
Sat, Apr 12 Northampton   SRR 6.79 QR 6 NS 4
Sun, Apr 13 Belle Vue   SRR 7.92
Sat, Apr 19 Birmingham   SRR 6.95 NS 5
Sun, Apr 20 Bristol   SRR 8.53 QR 7 NS 6
Sat, Apr 26 Kings Lynn   SRR 8.60 NS 7
Wed, Apr 30 Blauwhuis   SRR 8.11
Thu, May 1 Blauwhuis   SRR 7.50
Sat, May 3 Coventry   SRR 6.35
Mon, May 5 Sheffield   SRR 6.39 QR 8 NS 8
Mon, May 5 Belle Vue   SRR 8.59 NS 9
Sat, May 10 Skegness   SRR 7.44 QR 9 NS 10
Sun, May 11 Skegness UK Open   SRR 8.11 NS 11
Sat, May 17 Northampton   SRR 4.75
Sun, May 18 Buxton   SRR 7.22 QR 10 NS 12
Sat, May 24 Kings Lynn   SRR 7.25 QR 11 NS 13
Mon, May 26 Belle Vue Fabricated 5000 Cup   SRR 6.92 QR 12 NS 14
Sat, May 31 Birmingham   SRR 7.43 QR 13 NS 15
Sat, Jun 7 Coventry   SRR 8.22 NS 16
Sun, Jun 8 Coventry   SRR 8.48
Sat, Jun 14 Cowdenbeath   SRR 7.65 QR 14 NS 17
Sun, Jun 15 Knockhill   SRR 7.57 QR 15 NS 18
Sat, Jun 21 Ipswich   SRR 7.31 QR 16 NS 19
Sun, Jun 22 Hednesford   SRR 6.63 QR 17 NS 20
Sat, Jun 28 Northampton   SRR 6.00
Sun, Jun 29 Buxton   SRR 6.85 NS 21
Sat, Jul 5 Coventry   SRR 7.19
Sun, Jul 6 Warneton  
Sat, Jul 12 Skegness   SRR 7.07
Sun, Jul 13 Skegness   SRR 7.17
Sat, Jul 19 Northampton   SRR 6.94 NS 22
Sun, Jul 20 Northampton European Championship   SRR 8.17 NS 23
Sat, Jul 26 Kings Lynn World Semi 1/2   SRR 8.28 NS 24
Thu, Jul 31 Skegness Summer Funday   SRR 4.90
Sat, Aug 2 Coventry   SRR 7.57
Sat, Aug 9 Northampton   SRR 6.08
Sun, Aug 10 Buxton   SRR 7.13
Sat, Aug 16 Warneton  
Sat, Aug 16 Kings Lynn   SRR 8.11
Sun, Aug 17 Warneton Gold Cup   SRR 6.46
Sat, Aug 23 Skegness World Semi 2/2   SRR 8.13 NS 25
Mon, Aug 25 Belle Vue   SRR 7.47
Sun, Aug 31 Sheffield Consolation World Semi   SRR 5.53 NS 26
Sat, Sep 6 Coventry   SRR 8.43
Sat, Sep 13 Birmingham   SRR 8.65 NS 27
Fri, Sep 19 Skegness Overseas WF qualifying   SRR 6.38
Sat, Sep 20 Ipswich World Final   SRR 5.89
Sun, Sep 21 Northampton World Masters   SRR 8.40
Sat, Sep 27 Kings Lynn   SRR 8.25 NS 28
Sat, Oct 4 Coventry BSmDA British Championship   SRR 8.18 NS 29
Sat, Oct 11 Skegness   SRR 8.64 QR 1 NS 30
Sun, Oct 12 Belle Vue Grand National Championship   SRR 6.77 QR 2 NS 31
Sat, Oct 18 Birmingham   SRR 7.71 NS 32
Sun, Oct 19 Northampton   SRR 7.07 QR 3 NS 33
Mon, Oct 20 Sheffield   SRR 8.00 QR 4
Sat, Oct 25 Kings Lynn   SRR 6.85 NS 34
Sat, Nov 1 Coventry   6.30pm
Sun, Nov 2 Hednesford National Series Finale   SRR 6.58 NS 35
Sun, Nov 9 Belle Vue Startrax World of Shale   3.30pm
Sat, Nov 15 Birmingham BriSCA/BSCDA 'Gala'   SRR 7.64

 



This page was printed from the www.stoxnet.com website